Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager stayfreshshoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    502

    Hotfix Release Notes - December 12th, 2017

    Hey all,

    We're releasing a small update to correct some text in game:

    • Weapon Case drop chances being incorrectly displayed
      • As we said in our Weapon Skins FAQ (https://www.dirtybomb.com/news/faq-weapon-skins/), "Cases that you purchase will have a higher drop chance for rare skins and better finishes, and will also not include the lowest value skin (Bronze Scarred weapon skins)." The same was not being mirrored in-game.


    UPDATE TIME

    • London (BST): 18:20 Tuesday, December 12
    • Los Angeles (PDT): 10:20 Tuesday, December 12
    • Sydney (AEST): 03:20 Wednesday, December 13


    This update will require no downloads and is live immediately.

    Thanks,
    shoe.
    Last edited by stayfreshshoe; 12th Dec 2017 at 19:23.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •