Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Extra Ranked Points Weekend - All Mercs Free!

    During the extra ranked points weekend ALL mercs will be on free rotation until the weekend event ends.

    From Friday until Monday, get 50% extra Ranked Points in every Ranked match you play.



    EVENT DURATION


    • London (GMT, UTC) : 12:00 PM Friday, March 17 - 12:00 PM Monday, March 20
    • Los Angeles (PT, UTC-7) : 5:00 AM Friday, March 17 - 5:00 AM Monday, March 20
    • Sydney (AEST + 1, UTC + 11) : 11:00 PM Friday, March 17 - 11:00 PM Monday, March 20

    Shaolin Productions

  2. #2
    Rabble Rouser alphabeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Pasadena, CA, USA
    Posts
    397

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Extra Ranked Points Weekend - All Mercs Free!

    Wish this had lasted longer. I had to work over the weekend and could not play much, but it substantially increased my desire to play Ranked. Those sweet Ranked skins!
    Operating System: Windows 10 Home Pro 64-bit
    Processor: Intel Core i7 CPU 5930K @ 4.2 GHz (OC)
    Memory: 32GB DDR4 Storage: Samsung 950 Pro M2 Drive
    Graphics: Nvidea GTX 1080Ti FTW3 - 2560 x 1600 (32 bit) (144Hz) - 06/2017

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •