Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1.   This is the last staff post in this thread.   #1
    Community Manager stayfreshshoe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    547

    New Dev Video: All Mercs Free Event

    Hey all!

    We're having a Free Merc Weekend! It's time to fill your squad.



    All Mercs Free Event - Times and Dates:
    • London (GMT, UTC): 18:00 Thursday, Feb 23 - 11:00 Monday, Feb 27
    • Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-8): 10:00 AM Thursday, Feb 23 - 3:00 AM Monday, Feb 27
    • Sydney (AEST+1, UTC+11): 5:00 AM Friday, February 24 - 10:00 PM Monday, Feb 27


    Important Links:


    Like us on Facebook
    Follow us on Twitter

    Enjoy,
    shoe.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    1

    Re: New Dev Video: All Mercs Free Event

    Quote Originally Posted by shoe. View Post
    Hey my dude you ate the T at the end there

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •