Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 60 of 105
  1. #41
    Powered by my brain n4ts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    273

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Thanks for this Wezelscrotum! Love you long time <3 Huggs kisses

  2. #42
    aka dash bishy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    61

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by shaftz0r View Post
    i had to go 8 pages back to find this. every update i have to dig for it, so im gonna bump it again for everyone
    Legend!

    Nice work wezel

  3. #43

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by shaftz0r View Post
    i had to go 8 pages back to find this. every update i have to dig for it, so im gonna bump it again for everyone
    Or just use the search function.
    Waiting for the unannounced project from SD...

  4. #44

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Great tool, thank you Wezel

  5. #45

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    I don't understand if it comes from me, but don't work with new baseUI.ini.... I 'm bad

    I want "obituarymessageposition" on left of my screen, and I can't, It display on top right with stat fps that appears above.

    Before beta built, I just "changed leftalignmessages" on "true", and "ObituaryMessageLogPosition=(Attach=(H=HA_left,V=H A_TOP, VA="ChatInput"), Offset=(Y=25))", and now [ShooterGame.SGUIHUDPlayer] disppear and I don't know how change it back.

    If some one have a solution, I'll be happy...

  6. #46
    Tapir Stalker
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    massachusettes USA
    Posts
    795

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    baseui.ini? everything moved to \Users\herpderp\Documents\My Games\UnrealEngine3\ShooterGame\Config and shooterui is in there

  7. #47

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by shaftz0r View Post
    baseui.ini? everything moved to \Users\herpderp\Documents\My Games\UnrealEngine3\ShooterGame\Config and shooterui is in there
    true, I fail, I was wrong files ... thx

  8. #48
    That's Science, Bitch! Kl3ppy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Beteigeuze
    Posts
    2,851

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    I made this thread a sticky one. Hope I dont get beaten to death by SD now
    Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit //Processor: Intel Core i5 3470k @3.4GHZ //Memory: 2x 4GB DDR3 RAM //Graphics: XFX Radeon HD 7870 Black Edition 2GB DDR5 RAM //Screen: ASUS VE247H @ 1920x1080 //Keyboard: Logitech G15 //Mouse: ROCCAT Kone Pure Optical & Razer Deathadder 3.5G //Mousepad: Razer Goliathus

    My Youtube Channel

  9. #49
    Powered by my brain n4ts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    273

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Copy and paste the text below at the bottom of you Shooter-UI.ini config. DONT REPLACE IT!
    Small typo

  10. #50

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by Shifty. View Post
    I made this thread a sticky one. Hope I dont get beaten to death by SD now
    Thnx Shifty! I appreciate it

    [Feedback request]
    I got a question for you guys. Do you prefer a white/light skin in the design type of the current Launcher and Nexon's Extraction website or do you prefer the current dark design of the HUD Configurator?

  11. #51

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Dark... always dark

    Shaolin Productions

  12. #52
    ║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█ rookie1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Montreal QC. Canada
    Posts
    2,612

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    F:\Nexon\Library\extraction\appdata\ShooterGame\Co nfig\DefaultUI
    Was trying to change ShooterUI for Nexon CB ..its wasnt making the changes I made in game ..it had to add the change in this file ^^

  13. #53
    Powered by my brain n4ts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    273

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by Wezelkrozum View Post
    I got a question for you guys. Do you prefer a white/light skin in the design type of the current Launcher and Nexon's Extraction website or do you prefer the current dark design of the HUD Configurator?
    Come-to-the-Dark-Side-Apron.jpg
    Come to the dark side, young skywalker

  14. #54
    Flik mY DirtY biK ! BomBaKlaK's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    OnTheRoadAgain
    Posts
    2,882

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    So here is my new HUD :


    OBJ_Whitechapel-PC-18-18.16.120.jpgOBJ_Whitechapel-PC-18-18.17.110.jpg


    [ShooterGame.SGUIHUDPlayer]
    NativeHUDResolution=(X=1280, Y=720)
    WezelkrozumHUDConfiguratorResolution=(X=1280, Y=720)
    IncapMenuPosition=(Align=(H=HA_LEFT,V=HA_BOTTOM),A ttach=(H=HA_CENTER,V=HA_BOTTOM,HA="",VA=""),Offset =(X=0,Y=7))
    ObituaryMessageLogPosition=(Align=(H=HA_RIGHT,V=HA _TOP),Attach=(H=HA_RIGHT,V=HA_TOP,HA="",VA=""),Off set=(X=0,Y=680))
    WeaponAmmoPosition=(Align=(H=HA_RIGHT,V=HA_BOTTOM) ,Attach=(H=HA_RIGHT,V=HA_BOTTOM,HA="",VA=""),Offse t=(X=410,Y=-10))
    PlayerHealthPosition=(Align=(H=HA_RIGHT,V=HA_BOTTO M),Attach=(H=HA_RIGHT,V=HA_BOTTOM,HA="",VA=""),Off set=(X=410,Y=60))
    AbilityCooldownPosition=(Align=(H=HA_LEFT,V=HA_BOT TOM),Attach=(H=HA_CENTER,V=HA_BOTTOM,HA="",VA=""), Offset=(X=-210,Y=7))
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by BomBaKlaK; 18th Oct 2013 at 19:17.

  15. #55

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Updated to version 2!

    Changelog
    - New design (It's black! )
    - Fixed spelling mistake
    - Fixed wrong chatbox height after upload

    Don't like it? Got bugs? Let me know what's bugging you and go back to v1:
    http://wezelkrozum.nl/temp/HUD%20Configurator/v1/


    Planned changes for version 3
    - Update list of HUD elements according to the last build. (Will be done after the update of end October 2013)
    Last edited by Wezelkrozum; 20th Oct 2013 at 17:02.

  16. #56
    ║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█ rookie1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Montreal QC. Canada
    Posts
    2,612

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by Wezelkrozum View Post
    Version 2 is now online!

    - New design (It's black! )
    - Fixed spelling mistake
    - Fixed wrong chatbox height after upload

    Don't like it? Got bugs? Let me know what's bugging you and go back to v1:
    http://wezelkrozum.nl/temp/HUD%20Configurator/v1/
    Nice! ty
    sugestion : If i want only 2 boxes to work with ,you give the option to use only One .
    That would be nice to Rclick on box to close them by an X button and leave only the one we want

  17. #57

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by rookie1 View Post
    Nice! ty
    sugestion : If i want only 2 boxes to work with ,you give the option to use only One .
    That would be nice to Rclick on box to close them by an X button and leave only the one we want
    That's a good suggestion. I'll make a list of elements you can turn on/off with a checkbox.

  18. #58
    ║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█ rookie1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Montreal QC. Canada
    Posts
    2,612

    Most Recent Awards:

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by Wezelkrozum View Post
    That's a good suggestion. I'll make a list of elements you can turn on/off with a checkbox.

    Your the Best! TY!

  19. #59

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    I have a really good question - is this HUD configurator under NDA too? If not, I would like to see an official OK from a dev : D

  20. #60

    Re: Wezelkrozum's HUD Configurator

    Quote Originally Posted by ZeroseCorp View Post
    I have a really good question - is this HUD configurator under NDA too? If not, I would like to see an official OK from a dev : D
    Well, the site doesn't use any graphical content or services from the game. So I would say my website is not under NDA. Visitors who might stumble upon the site (it is incredible hard to find tho) can't do anything with it. The only thing that I could see conflict with the NDA is the position and names of the HUD elements. Because those are likely to change over the next couple months in the Closed Beta. It might be possible HUD element names reference to a new feature.

    I'm happy to protect the website with a password if Splash Damage is concerned about it. I would like to see an official statement just to be sure. Because it's not like I'm trying to breach the NDA

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •