An Update on our release plans for RAD Soldiers

(badman) #1

A new blog post has been added:

An Update on our release plans for RAD Soldiers

The response to RAD Soldiers has exceeded all our expectations. We’ve had fantastic feedback from around the web on the RAD Soldiers reveal trailer, and the select few that have been able to try the game in person had an absolutely splendid time with it too. We are now rapidly closing in on the light at the end of the development tunnel, and we’d like to give you a quick update on where things are at and what our current plans are for release.
Continue reading…

(SonGoku) #2

Cool i’l be waiting for it, hope it releases next or this week! :cool: :slight_smile: :smiley:

(DC_star) #3

I’m still waiting for RAD Soldiers release.

(Ging) #4

Which territory will you be targeting initially?

(Freeloader) #5

As a game developer myself, I both approve and encourage that you go the extra mile to deliver a fantastic gaming experience. Many don’t get the polish phase of game development, but my personal standpoint is that it can make something “good” become “great”. In this case everything leans on it morphing from “great” to “exquisite”. Don’t let me down… No pressure. =)

But, seriously - Release the friggin’ game. I can’t take it anymore… :smiley:

(Pi_Mai) #6

Can’t wait! Hopefully the UK is first… Hint hint :wink:

(verdi) #7

i wanna plaaaay :< seriously give some gameplay vods or something :smiley: atleast some where ppl are involved and happy xD

probably a nice tournament (for the release) or something would be awesome!

(Christophicus) #8

Now…if only I wasn’t such an Android fan and actually had an iOS device…:P. To pick one up or not, that is the question.

Very much looking forward to finding out more about the game, how it plays, the monetization system, and what kind of live release plan you’ve got in mind.

Keep up the good work!

(Kannixx) #9

GERMANY!!! Please? =))

(Nano) #10